100% Brazilian full lace wig kinky curly Virgin Human Hair Glueless Full lace or Lace Front Wig with Baby Hair

100% Brazilian full lace wig kinky curly Virgin Human Hair Glueless Full lace or Lace Front Wig with Baby Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $280.00 US $220.00
Natural color can be bleach and dyed, kinky curly, 100% unprocessed human virgin hair, 8-32 inch, TNT DHL or Fedex, about 3-5 business days to all the country in the world, Top quality no smell no shedding no tangle thick and soft, Brazilian ,Malaysian,Peruvian,Russian,Indian,Filipino,Mongolian,Cambodian Hair,etc., Glueless cap ,with adjustable straps on the back,

(652)

User Reviews

  • 64 Reviews
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (64 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 64 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love love love this wig! When it first came. Awesome customer service all the way through
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is amazing. The hair is beautiful.
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
A+ Perfect! Fast shipping, great price, safe packaging! THANK YOU
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect, thank you!!!
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is a great product!! Can't wait to install it.Thank you Bella for your great service!
3/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very Pleased with the wigr! and nice shine and softness! These guys are legit and quality!
3/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very pleased with my wig. It's true to its length, soft and the delivery was super fast and. I will be ordering from this seller again! Great customer service too.
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig is great. Arrived quickly in a nice package with extra combs and other nice things. Recommend highly. Thank you
11/13/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping, excellent quality as usual.
11/13/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much for the wig. The hair is verry soft en looks just like the picture. I am realy glad with it. I will order again soon! Communication with the seller was good. They contacted me to make sure i order the right wig
11/13/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is soft and amazing!!!! the wig is very nice.
11/13/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is brilliant just as imagined but better. Seller had good communication and emailed and text to make sure my order was correct updated me at each point highly recommend
11/13/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Accurate and very nice
11/6/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love it!! It feels so soft. I can not wait to I install it.
64 item(s) / 5 Page(s)12345»Last page

Information

Service team