100% Virgin Brazilian Body Wave Full Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Human Hair Lace Wig 1pc

100% Virgin Brazilian Body Wave Full Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Human Hair Lace Wig 1pc

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $232.00 US $168.00
natural black color, body wave, 100% virgin brazilian hair, 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26 28 30, light brown medium brown dark brown, natural hairline, 110% or can be 130%, 150%, 180% as per your request, virgin hair lace wig, full lace wig, 2-5 work days with fedex tnt dhl,

(126)

User Reviews

  • 43 Reviews
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (43 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 43 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is perfect, full, neat, fastest shipping ever!
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hi, of course hair arrieved yesterday and am wearing it to work this morning. Very nice texture, light and simply elegant. Thank you!
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great unit. matches my hair texture perfectly
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first time buying a lace wig and I'm very happy with it! The hair is very nice and soft, had to straighten down a little. The delivery was very quick with FEDEX, they even delivered it on bank holiday! Thank you, will definitely be buying more hair from this supplier. Thank you
5/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really enjoyed this hair came in the time I was told and very great communication with the seller I will definitely be ordering from here again ! love the wig so much!
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect! Couldn't be a better buy. Highly recommend!
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG!!!! I LOVEEEE this wig! It's Gorgeous and it looks so natural....it feels and looks like a $500 wig! I highly recommend it.
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It look just like the picture and i like it very much!
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very pleased with this front lace looks like my own hair
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is a beautiful natural texture and color. The lace is soft and there are four combs to keep the wig securely in place. I just got it today and cannot wait to wear it in public.
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always quality products from this seller and ships quickly.
3/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Prompt shipping, amazing wig!
3/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality wig,Great seller, quick delivery
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this wig, great quality. Best seller i have ever seen!
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig... will definitely order from this seller again!
43 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team