3 Way Part Lace Closure with 3 Bundles Brazilian Virgin Hair natural wave Unprocessed Human Virgin Hair Extension with Closure

3 Way Part Lace Closure with 3 Bundles Brazilian Virgin Hair natural wave Unprocessed Human Virgin Hair Extension with Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $198.00 US $109.00
100% unprocessed human virgin hair, Natural wave, hair bundles and closure, Natural color can be bleach and dyed, bundles, 8-30inch instock;closure, 8-24inch, bundles, About 95-100g(3.2-3.5oz)/bundle,closure 30-60g, TNT DHL or Fedex,

(859)

User Reviews

  • 40 Reviews
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (40 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 40 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have bought many types of hair but never online. This hair was soo soft and did not tangle. The price was great! I have straightened the hair and it held the curl nicely.
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair and quality
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good hair, I dyed the hair with no problems.For the price I thought it was to good to be true. It's the real thing. You will not be disappointed. Buy extra if you have to, because you going wish you had. It's that good.
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I had my friend purchase this hair for me. I haven't installed it, but I co-washed it and it didn't tangle or shed. It's so smooth, I can't wait to install it! I will update this review after installation but so far so good. The bundle I got was 14,16,18
11/6/2015
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair Was good
10/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My hair came in 3 work days there was no smell o he hair the bundles was thick there were no shedding very soft I loved the hair
10/15/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great as always
10/15/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
verry fast, trustable. Thank you
10/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bella was very nice and helped me through the whole transaction.
9/11/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping and the hair looks great, can not wait to install, thank you
12/4/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very very good hair and i like it so much and the bundles match closure perfectly and will sure order again:)
11/13/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loveeeeeee this hair. I will come back & leave another review. I can't wait to install it
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice and beatiful keep it up
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair... just thin at the ends. So far no tangling and a little shedding. It lost its curl after I washed it... but if twisted it will bounce back.
11/11/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair! The shipment was fast and the hair was amazing. Soft, silky and doesn't tangle.. Bundles were full and def true to length.. I dyed and washed it and still looks great.. Has not been installed for to long but I don't think it will disappoint me. Thank you!
40 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team