6A Italian Yaki Glueless Brazilian Virgin Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Kinky Straight For African Americans Baby Hair

6A Italian Yaki Glueless Brazilian Virgin Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Kinky Straight For African Americans Baby Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $280.00 US $220.00
Black, yaki kinky straight, Virgin hair, Long, glueless full lace wig, 8''-24'' Inch In Stock, Longer Lengths Customized, Small, Medium, Large (Custom), Light Brown, Middle Brown, Dark Brown, Transparent (Custom), 110% or can be 130%, 150%, 180% as per your request, Lightly Bleached Knots Around Periphery,

(117)

User Reviews

  • 43 Reviews
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (43 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 43 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wow I just got my very first wig and I love it. It's better than I thought it would be. Thank you so much.
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair , just tried to use a flat iron ! Perfect and 100%. Very pleased
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is soft and beautiful. I would purchase this hair sgain.
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really like this wig, the hair is very full, its true to length, and for a lacefront you get a lot of parting space. I washed and flat iron this hair no problems, very little shedding and very soft.
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ahh! My best wig yet! I can't resist writing this review. Okay. Let me start by the quality. Sooooo soft I couldn't stop running my hands through it. I purchased 16 inches but you could almost think its an 18-20. Very full hair. I was able to work it well into my own hair by pulling it back just a bit from my hairline and my hair (which I wear natural by the way) starts it and you can't tell where the wig merges into it to give me just the look I always wanted- something to merge into my natural hair. Something i could pull back and secure with pins and wouldn't show where the extension merges into my hair so much and I got just that (check my pictures). Another perk is the cap. I am always skeptical about wigs because uhmm... my head isn't exactly so small and many of them come with these small caps that almost always rub my pressure points and give me a headache. So i wore this and started waiting for the tell tale signs of a headache which refused to come! The first day i used it, I wore it 11hrs straight with no headaches at all. Ohhh! Everything is right with this wig! No shedding. I was hoping for something to cut the cost of buying weaves and spending salon money and this pretty does it for me. I was at the Bank the first day I used it and the customer care lady kept staring and staring. This wig makes me feel absolutely lovely.
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The best wig ever. Choose this and you will never regret
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome. .and thanks for the free eyelashes...Beautiful Packaging
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered the wig and loved the fullness and the kinky texture. It does look exactly as my natural hair. The wig has a front and back lace and the size fits well on my head. There is minimum shedding and one can be able to style it as they wanted. I already washed and toned it! Thank you so much!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you! :) Good quality and fast delivery
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Everything was fine, great wig,good shop!
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping and I got my orders in 3 days, and I am a happy customer!
3/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig quality so pretty and it was made as per my requests. Bella answered all my questions,thank you.
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I find that this company has great selections. and I will continue to purchase from this site. I had no problem with their products. I always order my unit and it will last me about 5-6 months before I get another unit. Keep up the good work. and also they do communicate with their customers. and their delivery are very quick.! Thank you
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful, soft unit. Bella was a joy to work with. Will definitely order again
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is awesome and looks really natural.
43 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team