African American Coarse Yaki Glueless full lace wig kinky straight peruvian virgin hair for black women

African American Coarse Yaki Glueless full lace wig kinky straight peruvian virgin hair for black women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $286.00 US $220.00
Brown#2#3, kinky Straight, 100% peruvian virgin human hair, 8-30inch in stock, Medium size In Default, Medium Brown In Default, 150% density as picture, natural hairline, full lace wig, bleached,

(190)

User Reviews

  • 33 Reviews
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (33 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 33 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best wig, very nice wave, no shedding, no tangle no smell, bleached knots and the cap is perfect for me, i got a lot of compliments. Everything i requested was done, communication was constant and excellent. my coworkers and husband just stare at how beautiful it is. will order again and again.
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
im so happy with the wig and seller is so responsable,thank you!
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good texture and matches african american hair!
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Am impressed with your services and the quality great too!
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much I am loving this hair! Very soft and full. Fast delivery.You can't go wrong with this hair is worth the money. will sure order more!
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome customer service! Fast shipping! Package even included a surprise:) the unit is my first lace front and I loooove it. The texture is so soft and tangle free yet mimicks african American hair that has been blown out. No one can tell its a wig at all until I tell them.
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my wig, this is the best hair i ordered!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i must say this seller has really great quality wig and customer service also great!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fast delivery, good item, thank you!
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you this wig looks great, I love the curls, very soft. Delivery came within a week and I will buy from here again Thank you
3/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice doing biz with u, thank you
3/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The color looks so pretty and i love the texture so much and it is really nice:)
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very much satisfied with my order! I will be ordering another for my mother. Thank you so much!!!! Pleasant purchase!
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
HIS IS THE BEST UNIT I HAVE EVER LAYED EYES ON!!! I AM BEYOND PLEASE DENSITY IS AMAZING!!!! THE SELLER COMMUNICATED VERY WELL AND I RECEIVED THE UNIT VERY QUICKLY.
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my wig. The hair is soft, perfect texture for my hair. shipping was fast. I haven't styled it yet but I will leave another review once I do that. Pleased with my purchase so far.
33 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team