Brazilain Coarse Yaki Women's Full Lace Wig Human Hair Wig Kinky Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair For Black Women

Brazilain Coarse Yaki Women's Full Lace Wig Human Hair Wig Kinky Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair For Black Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $296.00 US $220.00
1b ombre color 30, yaki kinky straight, 100% brazilian virgin human hair, 8-30inch, Medium size In Default, Medium Brown In Default, 130-150% density, natural hairline, human hair full lace wigs, yes,

(802)

User Reviews

  • 38 Reviews
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (38 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 38 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love hair will definitely be shopping again with you and very fast shipping thank you
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig the delivery time was superb. it took two days and the seller kept me updated. as for the wig it's perfect.
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely beautiful hair ! Bought it twice . I love love it , it is soft and 100% human hair . Great communication from the seller .
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
everything was perfect thank you so much for such a beautiful wig!
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best wig ever!
6/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing , looks exactly my hair . 6 stars to seller . I will definitely be buying more . Thank you!
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the best lace front wig, in the world, well maybe not the world, but it has to be close. I have purchased really upscale wigs in the last 5 years costing a grip quality questionable. Not this wig it is holding up super super excellent if that makes any sense. I purchased it around Christmas time glued it on haven't looked back. It washes and flat irons beautifully. This one is a keeper.
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig, it looks and feels so much like my actual hair. It's quite full too.
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have finally found a wig that I can wear when I don't have time to blow-dry and straighten my own natural hair. The wig texture is soft, mirrors my natural hair and the color matches perfectly.Thank you!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you for a good job!
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so so much this wig is the best I have ever seen .. My stylist agrees with me and I will be ordering more! And telling people about you.
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thanks! Great hair
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my wigs, im very pleased and I will definitely do business again with Bliss Wig. Bella you are truly the best!!
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first ever purchase from this website, and it sure was a pleasant experience. I got a 14 inch , which was definitely longer than a 14 inch. You will nit be disappointed if you order this spec of hair. The customer service was beyond anything Ive experienced before.
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair! So soft and blends well with natural hair. Fast shipping and Alex was so great! Will be purchasing from here again!
38 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team