Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Curly Hair Products 4pcs lot Human Hair Extensions Weave Curly Brazilian Curly virgin hair

Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Curly Hair Products 4pcs lot Human Hair Extensions Weave Curly Brazilian Curly virgin hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $155.00 US $99.00
100% unprocessed human virgin hair, deep weve curly, 4pcs/lot, Natural color can be bleach and dyed, About 95-100g(3.2-3.5oz)/bundle, 8-30 instock, TNT DHL or Fedex, about 3-5 business days to all the country in the world, Top quality,no smell,no shedding,no tangle,thick and soft, Brazilian ,Malaysian,Peruvian,Russian,Indian,Filipino,Mongolian,Cambodian Hair,etc.,

(752)

User Reviews

  • 28 Reviews
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (28 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 28 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair feels so amazing!This is my second time buying from this seller!
12/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much for everything and this is best hair i have ever had and thank you bella for the great customer service and i will recommend my friends to buy here:)
11/13/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered hair on 6th of October and received the hair on 10th of October! I ordered a 12,14,16! The hair is beautiful, no shedding, and no smell! I can't wait to install! Very happy!
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The bundle was full and thick, and soft, but the hair had split ends. I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the split ends. Besides that the hair is good.
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So it was my first time ordering hair from this website, i must say that im a very happy customer. the hair came very decent a little smell to it but nothing a co-wash cant help. Bundles were thick and full, just a tiny bit of thin ends. It had like Two dead small brown bugs on them, but came right out after i washed the hair. It took a week for the hair to be delivered. the hair doesn't hold tight curls but that's fine with me. I will be ordering from this website again but may try a different vendor .
11/11/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent customer service and fast shipping! The hair is awesome. After a wash and installation, you will love your new hair !
11/11/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair !!! It's really good
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love always, weave is always nice!
11/9/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Been ordering from h&j for a while now! Amazing hair :) thank you !!!
11/6/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Will recommend again, good service, hair feels good to. No shedding
11/6/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was very skeptical about this but I ordered the hair on a Thursday, and I received it on that following Monday. The hair had no odor and when I rubbed my hands through it I did not experience any shedding. Hope it stays that way. I haven't installed it yet but so far so good!!
11/5/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good!
11/4/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality!
11/4/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
HAIR FEELS GOOD. BUT A LIL THIN AT THE END .. BUNDLE IS NOT LONG ENOUGH.. IF DOIN A FULL HEAD 4 BUNDLES WILL DO JUST FINE...
11/2/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair I love the quality it holds a curl very well!! I will order again!!;)
28 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team