Free Shipping Black Brown Blonde Three Tone Color Bob Straight Hairstyle Glueless Synthetic Lace Front Wig

Free Shipping Black Brown Blonde Three Tone Color Bob Straight Hairstyle Glueless Synthetic Lace Front Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $120.00 US $79.00
black brown blonde color, bob straight hairstyle, 12inch as picture length, long bob hairstyle synthetic lace front wig, heat resistant high quality synthetic fiber, 130-150% density, Medium Brown In Default, Medium size In Default, Glueless/Elastic Adjustable Strap/Three combs synthetic lace front wigs, Swiss lace/French lace, express fedex or tnt can be reached within 3-4 work days,

(613)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality feels like human hair.
Arrived very fast about 3 days.
2/10/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very beautiful wig, shipping fast and love it so much, thank you!
2/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig & very fast shipping
12/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really happy with this wig! The seller was brilliant and kept me updated. I will definitely definitely recommend this wonderful seller!
12/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very beautiful wig, like it so much!
11/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful - nice hair and extremely fast shipping. love love love。 Thank you!
10/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was soft and Luxurious will be Ordering Again Easy Installation Thanks very much!
10/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
WOW!!!!!!!!! Im so... WOOOOW! This wig are amazing
10/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
10/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
is a good wig, does not shine much
10/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very beautiful wig and like it so much!
10/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I purchased this hair on Saturday morning and it was delivered to me on Thursday mid-day! So the shipping was very fast and quality also great!
10/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I wear my wig hair all day does not fall it i i like it very much like real hair natural hair. i recommend this is very serious seller and i will still have two different wig for my sisters thank
10/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the wig!! Great communication, very fast shipping.
10/7/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig is very soft and realistic!
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team