Free Shipping Brazilian Virgin Hair Italian Yaki Kinky Straight 16inch Natural Color 1B Human Hair Full Lace or Lace Front Wigs

Free Shipping Brazilian Virgin Hair Italian Yaki Kinky Straight 16inch Natural Color 1B Human Hair Full Lace or Lace Front Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $220.00 US $168.00
Natural black color 1b, yaki kinky straight, 100% brazilian virgin human hair, 16inch, Glueless cap ,with adjustable straps on the back, Medium Brown In Default, Medium size In Default, 130% density as picture, Entire perimeter, bleached,

(72)

User Reviews

  • 49 Reviews
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (49 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 49 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quality hair. Received the wig within 3 days. Great customer service. Will definitely buy from this seller again.
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loveeeeee this wig...so soft and full.
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig looks amazing!!!, good texture and no smell.
6/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is beautiful, full no shedding natural looking and soft. I love that when I wash it it does not wave up, this will be my new fav.
6/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig looks so pretty and love it so much and will order more, thank you
6/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just received my hair. I got the yaki straight. It's very natural and soft. Got a small cap which fits perfectly. The seller shipped very quickly. Great communication. Thank you!
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! Definitely worth the money. I got a full lace 24 inch wig/ medium brown lace/ medium size.
5/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wow i really loved it i have my first wig and guys it is a very goid quality hair
4/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came super fast. The hair is 100% human. I love it.
4/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice item! Super fast shipping! Excellent seller! Thank you!
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! I have 14 inches of coarse thick hair and this wig looks exactly like my hair after I blow dry it. When the wig came I flat ironed it like I do my natural hair and the result was stunning. No one could tell the difference. It looks like my natural hair.
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so in love with this wig! I will definitely order a couple more! It looks exactly the way my real hair looks when I wash and blow dry it. Not the straight and silky look that makes it look so fake! I will not be going back to the other type of hair. It's all coarse for me and I'm loving it! Yaaasssss darling! Thank you sooo much!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
THE HAIR WAS JUST AS PICTURED,JUST LOVE IT,GREAT TEXTURE. HAVE WORN IT FOR 2 WEEKS STRAIGHT,NO TANGLES. WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE AGAIN!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Surprisingly great quality. Minimal hair loss. Soft, uniform & natural looking curls. I'm very pleased with the product. Customer service was good too.
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my wig on time and looks real and got a lot of compliments!
49 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team