FREE SHIPPING Glueless Honey Blonde 613 Color Middle Part Straight Human Hair Lace Front Wig

FREE SHIPPING Glueless Honey Blonde 613 Color Middle Part Straight Human Hair Lace Front Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $126.00 US $89.00
#613 honey blonde, silk straight middle part lace front wig, 100% virgin human hair, 8-30inch,16 18 20 22inch in stock, medium size in stock, transparent, brown color, 120%-130% density, middle part human hair lace front wigs, Swiss lace/French lace,

(323)

User Reviews

  • 54 Reviews
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (54 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 54 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
shipping was super fast. took only 3 days to get to me. communication was amazing. they walked me through the entire process and followed up to ensure I received what I asked for. the hair is very soft but would definitely recommend getting a higher density. I got 130%.
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Once again amazing hair☺ fast delivery,thank you!
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
c est tout et soyeux en plus prend la teinture je recommande
6/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG, this is the best wig EVER, very soft, feels like your real hair, Thank you, Thank you Thank you so much and will order more in the near future!
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really happy with the hair so far. only worn it once at the moment but will see how it goes. the hair was really full.
5/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig. This was my 1st time from this seller and it's definitely NOT going to be my last. It made my birthday. Thanks for the gift too.
4/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have receive it, thank you. great quality wig!
4/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
quality product and good shipping time, nice doing biz with you!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice and love it!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my wig so much and the seller customized for my wig as per my details. thank you for your patience and time! i really appreciate it!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much!!! I love my item, it was delivered very fast, A+ seller!
3/7/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig was really flat on top witch was nice, I was expecting it to have more lace front. As it has so little you can only style as it is, theres not enough lace to change the parting. Overall a nice wig for the amount it costs.
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just to say few words, good quality, good communication, quick delivering,i m a satisfied customer:)
10/29/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping and great customer service
10/29/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is so soft they stayed in contact with me the whole process I will be ordering again
54 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team