FREE SHIPPING Glueless Straight European Human Hair Lace Front Wigs 613 Blonde Color for White Women

FREE SHIPPING Glueless Straight European Human Hair Lace Front Wigs 613 Blonde Color for White Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $129.00 US $89.00
613 blonde color, silk straight, 100% virgin european human hair, 8-26inch, medium size in stock, transparent color instock, 120-130%, human hair lace front wigs, 250-350g, 3-10days,

(859)

User Reviews

  • 25 Reviews
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (1)
  • Average Star
    (25 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 25 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/9/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I had some questions about the hair before placing my order, but the seller responded promptly and communicated well. I will recommend it to my friends. Great wig, great customer service!
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much :) Will buy more!
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good quality, fast shipping and great communication I will definitely order more, highly recommended! Thank you
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very good quality. Best hair i ever bought!
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very good. It's very nice after u play with it. And the seller is always there to answer your questions. Great seller!
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quality, thank you
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very smooth transaction will definitely purchase from again, thank you seller!
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig!!! It's so beautiful and soft with barely any shedding will definitely buy again:):)
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my missy wig (yes I named her Missy).. Lol I love the texture and I havent ins missy yet but I run my fingers threw her all the time. Shipping was fast, hair feels great. I like it so much!
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing, bouncy, everything like the picture! I absolutely loved it. Seller was amazing with communicating every step of the way. Very accommodating to your needs. Will definitely do future business! Thanks
9/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my unit today and it is beautiful and soft with good texture and length. I am very satisfied on how quick it was delivered. Thanks and I will be shopping with you in the near future. Thank you Bella, you are the best!
9/9/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great seller and Great wig! Thanks a lot!
9/9/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thankyou,really nice,love it. will buy more for our clients!
9/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality and fast shipping, thank you!
9/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very satisfied with my order, the wig looks fantastic in person!
24 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team