Free Shipping Honey Blonde #27 Color Body Wave Human Hair Cheap Remy Full Lace Wigs

Free Shipping Honey Blonde #27 Color Body Wave Human Hair Cheap Remy Full Lace Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $230.00 US $198.00
#27 honey blonde color, body wave, 100% human hair, 8-30inch, full lace wig cap, medium brown color in stock, medium size in stock, 130% density as picture, no tangle no shedding high quality,

(386)

User Reviews

  • 52 Reviews
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (52 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 52 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bravo!!! Excellent! I received my hair in what felt like literally overnight. Soft, supple hair! I'm so excited to wear.
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
came early seller was friendly wig is soft and in good condition, can't wait to try it out thank you so much
6/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very very nice wig!
6/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love this wig so much and it looks so natural and beautiful!
6/12/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair was beautiful washed it and bring, back the curl.
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is the best quality hair I have ever purchased online, and I have bought over 15+ pieces and wigs. They are my #1 choice.
5/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm very satisfied with the product. Can't wait to install it. I went for the 14inch to be on the safe side but i wish i bought 18"..... this was my first purchase and definitely won't be the last. I recommend this.
4/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loved it will buy again,Thank you Bella!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is absolutely beautiful and soft this is by far the best human hair wig, Love this unit... By all means I recommend buying this unit!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great wig, great customers service, when you buy need to see the details clearly!
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Grrreat! Thanks! :)
3/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very thick and beautiful wig,this is for my sister, thank you!
3/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you for your great wig and i will buy again from your company. Great customer service.
12/9/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
TOP,TOP,TOP
11/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love this hair!! I wanted to give it a few days before I wrote a review. The packaging was great, and it was nice and neat the hair felt great and soft! This communication was great!
52 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team