Free Shipping Natural Black Kinky Straight Coarse Yaki 22inch in stock Glueless Synthetic Lace Wigs

Free Shipping Natural Black Kinky Straight Coarse Yaki 22inch in stock Glueless Synthetic Lace Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $120.00 US $89.00
Natural black color 1b, kinky straight, 22inch in stock, kinky straight coarse yaki lace front synthetic hair, heat resistant high quality synthetic fiber, 150%-180% density, Medium Brown In Default, Medium size In Default, Glueless/Elastic Adjustable Strap/Three combs synthetic lace front wigs, Swiss lace/French lace,

(464)

User Reviews

  • 70 Reviews
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (70 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 70 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent! very good quality and very fast shipping.Thank you!
11/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
BEAUTIFULLLLLL wig color is amazing.perfect quality and fast sending!!!
11/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair deserves more than 5 stars..it looks so natural and high quality
10/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice service nice beautiful hair, thank you so much!
10/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig is as described. it is soft!
10/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm fall in love with this wig! It's a perfect wig!
10/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
im in love.....beautiful curls nice natural color...my favorite!!! fast delivery as well thank you so much!
10/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fantastic quality.great communication,fast shipping and service best!
9/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is very beautiful and will order more!
9/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My favorite wig and thank you!
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love it!!!! great seller, going to buy another one now, I straighten it and cut the ends, so natural and doesn't tangle as much!
8/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really like the wig I asked him to layer it and it's gorgeous. The cap construction is even better than my human hair wig and the lace is not fragile
7/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good product, reliable seller, the product shipped very quickly and will sure buy again!
7/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Seller is a good person and the store goes above and beyond to ensure you are a happy customer. Thanks a lot!
7/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great wig and will buy more!
69 item(s) / 5 Page(s)12345»Last page

Information

Service team