I Pretty hair 6A brazilian virgin hair kinky curly virgin hair 4pcs lot brazilian hair 8"-30" brazilian human virgin hair weave

I Pretty hair 6A brazilian virgin hair kinky curly virgin hair 4pcs lot brazilian hair 8"-30" brazilian human virgin hair weave

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $160.00 US $128.00
100% unprocessed human virgin hair, kinky curly, 4pcs/lot, Natural color can be bleach and dyed, 8-30inch instock, About 95-100g(3.2-3.5oz)/bundle, TNT DHL or Fedex, about 3-5 business days to all the country in the world, Top quality no smell no shedding no tangle thick and soft, Brazilian ,Malaysian,Peruvian,Russian,Indian,Filipino,Mongolian,Cambodian Hair,etc.,

(730)

User Reviews

  • 30 Reviews
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (30 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 30 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
One of the best packs of bundles I have ever ordered online. They were nice and full and matched the lengths I order 22'24'26' and I needed two day shipping!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing best hair I've got and I'm so in love got so many compliments full bundles too.
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair quality is vey good!! very soft, no tangling and shedding so far!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE IT!
10/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love this hair,very soft no tangles no harsh smell,shipping was great and communication was wonderful. 100% recommend this hair
10/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My child love this hair it was everything she execpted and more thanks so much.
11/13/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair! The shipment was fast and the hair was amazing. Soft, silky and doesn't tangle.. Bundles were full and def true to length.. I dyed and washed it and still looks great.. Has not been installed for to long but I don't think it will disappoint me. Thank you!
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it
11/11/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent, 2nd time buying. Still think this is the best quality so far. Very fast shipping. Highly recommend
11/11/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Luv luv this hair it colors well when wet it's wavy my hair matches the wavy pattern a lil bit of shedding but GREAT HAIR!!! will purchase again thnx!!!
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
am extremely pleased with my purchase. The service was excellent. They answered my emails in a timely manner. I also received my order in a reasonable amount of time. (I'm not picky about speedy shipping as much as I am about getting the right items and good quality.) This hair is great for the value too! I've received so many compliments. I am a 4b texture natural and this blends very well with my hair. I ordered a 14 and 16 inch and that is more than enough hair. I got a sew in with 1 and 3/4 bundles and personally I think I could have gotten away with installing less hair because it's thick, full and voluminous. Fortunately for me, I love big hair; I will be purchasing this again to stock up and get also to get it made into a wig. I'm so glad I gave this company a try. I can't wait to order and try their Yaki Straight hair!
11/9/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wanted to wear my hair for a little before I did the review so it can be as honest as possible. The communication was awesome ! She is so friendly & helpful. The shipping took a little long but that was due to DHL. But the hair itself is beautiful!!! Nice luster, bouncy & thick I highly recommend. I also recommend to seal your wefts. But other than that it is great & very true to length.
11/6/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping,the hair has this chemical smell ,the ends are kind of trashy and tangles but that can fix other wise the hair is really soft and the curls are nice..can't wait to put it in and I will order again.
11/6/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am the first time purchaser and I haven't installed the weave yet but I was impressed by the level of service received. constant communication, prompt response to messages, and quick shipping of my items took only 4 days to receive them. Because of all the above mentioned I will give the vendor the 2nd chance should the product not meet my expectations and I will recommend the vendor to friends to give a try as well. I will only give feedback on the product itself after installation
30 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team