In stock top quality factory price natural Mongolian virgin Cuticle hair weaving/weft afro kinky curl curly human hair

In stock top quality factory price natural Mongolian virgin Cuticle hair weaving/weft afro kinky curl curly human hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $127.00 US $79.00
100% unprocessed human virgin hair, Afro curly hair, About 95-100g(3.2-3.5oz)/bundle, 8-30inch instock, TNT DHL or Fedex, about 3-5 business days to all the country in the world, Top quality,no smell,no shedding,no tangle,thick and soft, Brazilian ,Malaysian,Peruvian,Russian,Indian,Filipino,Mongolian,Cambodian Hair,etc.,

(86)

User Reviews

  • 48 Reviews
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (48 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 48 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is wonderful for the price. I ordered the 16,18,20. The reason I didn't give it a 5 star is you will need an extra bundle to get it as full that I wanted.
11/6/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair. No smell. True to length.
11/6/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very fast delivery, good seller, the hair is very full and the texture is good
10/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair as always
10/15/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent! Thanks so much!
10/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair she had very good communication as well and answered every question I had !!!! shipping was Absolutely fasssssst
9/11/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair feels really soft and like it so much and will buy more.
Thank you
9/11/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair looks amazing and will buy again, thank you for great customer service.
8/30/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you! It looks longer on the model than on me but it is very nice! Recommend this seller!
8/30/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair looks great and it matches my own hair perfect, thank you
8/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft hair and looks so natural with my own hair, like it so much
8/24/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft and the hair looks great and will order more, also the silk top closure i ordered looks so pretty and like it so much, thank you
8/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just got my hair I'm so excited, I really love this hair this my second time ordering this hair it's a good hair and it lasts , I got 4 bundles of 18inch they look short but the bundles are thick enough . Thanks Bella
8/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I totally love hair....thank you so much...
11/13/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I lovesseeeee this hair!!!!! I have at 16,18,20 Brazilian Straight, I ordered my hair Sunday night and I picked it up Tuesday morning. The hair is so soft and full, I been getting a lot of complaints. No shedding or tangling so far. There is no smell to the hair, I highly recommend this hair
47 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team