Light yaki Brazilian virgin Human hair extension color 1b virgin brazilian hair light yaki straight weave human hair weft

Light yaki Brazilian virgin Human hair extension color 1b virgin brazilian hair light yaki straight weave human hair weft

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $135.00 US $99.00
100% unprocessed human virgin hair, light yaki, 3pcs/lot, Natural color can be bleach and dyed, 8-30inch instock, About 95-100g(3.2-3.5oz)/bundle, TNT DHL or Fedex, about 3-5 business days to all the country in the world, Top quality,no smell,no shedding,no tangle,thick and soft, Brazilian Malaysian Peruvian Russian Indian Filipino Mongolian Cambodian Hair etc,

(356)

User Reviews

  • 36 Reviews
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (36 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 36 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The absolute best hair ever! This is the first time I've ever bought a bundle that I've like. I thought I would need more than 3 bundles but I had some left over out of the 3rd bundle. Doesn't shed and is really thick.
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love it & the hair colored very well
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received the hair within two days, the ends are full, hair is extremely soft, holds curls and it has yet to shed after having installed for two weeks now.
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was beautiful and the bundles were thick!! Great seller fast shipping!!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair!!! I have not installed it yet just received it yesterday it took four days to get here. My bundles are full I love the natural black color this hair is amazing!
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I Love this hair! I straightened it, curled it, dyed it and it has been exactly 3 months so far and I must say I am very surprised. It arrived on time and the hair does not shed as much as though it would have. I realize that some people on here have not have the greatest experience with this hair but honestly if you take care of it, it will go very far. I never go to sleep without covering my head and I wash the hair 2 times a week when it is sewed in. I try to keep heat as minimal as possible just to make the hair more silky. Whenever I let this hair air dry it comes out so luscious and bouncy!
10/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely Hair. 20,22,24 will order more!
9/11/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fast shippment, great customer service, thank you so much!
11/13/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent Hair, Excellent Shipment Process, Excellent Communication, Excellent Packaging!
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
11/12/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i absolutely love the hair very soft. i gave it 4 stars bc it came in jet black instead of natural brown bundles are thick and hair is true to length will order again real soon
11/11/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
You are the BEST! Super fast delivery and outstanding communication.
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice hair.
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Frequent purchaser, hair is different from last purchases. Kink is not that tight and the curl does not go to the end, you will have to trim off at least a half to alittle under an inch to get the straight ends off. It has a nice curl but it is alittle looser than I am use to from them. Still a good purchase just noting the differences I see compared to all my previous purchases. I will post a photo of the old and the new if this next shipment is the same with straight ends.
11/9/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It came so quick! Defiantly will be buying again. Great price
36 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team